Testimonials


Richview Window Cleaning review summary

5  30
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4.8

5on Google,Dec 01, 2019

Cecile

Richview responded quickly and showed up on time. They cleaned my eavestroughs and put the leaves and old screening neatly away.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2019

David

1st Time using Richview for my Restaurant Outstanding job, and truly thoughtful and professional employees.


5on HomeStars,Oct 26, 2019

Graeme

outside window cleaning, As always, they were on time, very pleasant and did an excellent job. We will continue to use them for this type of work. We have also used them to do the inside windows.


5on HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Ext Windows and eaves. Easy to contact. Quick response. Appt booked same week. Eaves were a mess from recent storm; they did a great job. Also exterior window cleaning, great job. Fair prices. I was very happy with the work and will use them again.


5on HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Richview Window Cleaning Review Richview Window Cleaning just cleaned my eaves/gutters. They exceeded my expectations. They were prompt, professional and went beyond what I expected them to do. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services. Thanks again.



5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

ira

Did a great job cleaning Windows and eaves. Fair prices, prompt service.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2019

Irene

These guys do an amazing job and are super friendly





5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

David

Great company to work with. I highly recommend Richview. Braden and his team really go above and beyond with exceptional customer service.


5on HomeStars,Sep 22, 2019

Giulio

Eastrough cleaning They arrived on time got to work and were clean and they were professional and knowledgeable


5on HomeStars,Sep 18, 2019

Tony

window cleaning Richview Windows is great! I would recommend them and I will use them again. They are reasonably priced showed up on time and did a great job. Thank you


5on HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Brian

Gutter cleaning Richview was on time, fast and did good work! I have a medium sized bungalow and Richview cleaned out the gutters and clogged downspouts.


5on HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Private

Eaves cleaning Great thorough work and cleanliness, reall good guy too knows how to get the job done , probably the hardest working window and eaves cleaner in the etobicoke area. Thank you.


4on HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Darlene

Window wash eaves cleaning Appointment was easy to book Estimate was accurate Worker arrived on time Work was done efficiently, windows were cleaned without smears Screens were removed and replaced Work was checked and well done Would use service again


5on HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

mikeantonczyk

Window Cleaning I was very pleased with the quality of work, efficiency, and their willingness to adjust to my schedule! I will never use any other window cleaners very professional thank you Braden


5on HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

june

Inside and outside window cleaning including soffit cleaning Great service. Braden provided a reasonable quote for the job. Young did a great job and didn’t rush. Very happy with the job. Hands down we will stay with Richview Window Cleaning! Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2019

Olga

This Company did a Great job. The personal were Respectful and Caring. I would very Strongly recommend to all. Thank you J.S


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

david

Braden and his team did a fantastic job cleaning our eavestroughs. Easy to book, great price and they were first class all the way


5on HomeStars,Jul 16, 2019

Olga

Window and eavestrough cleaning Very happy with their service. They where professional, personable and did an excellent job. Highly recommend Richview Windows Cleaning.


4on HomeStars,Jul 16, 2019

dstanga11

Window cleaning Fast, friendly and efficient. Been using him for several years and will continue in the future.


5on HomeStars,Jul 16, 2019

lorikorentager

Window cleaning the staff is very efficient and prompt. They are very pleasant and would recommend them.


5on HomeStars,Jul 16, 2019

jeffreyriccielectrical

Sealing I highly recommend Richview seal coating. They were very courteous and knowledgable got the work done quick and efficiently. Looks great!


5on HomeStars,Jul 16, 2019

kyle

Window cleaning Richview window cleaning stopped by to clean my windows today, I was very impressed with the service and they made sure i was happy before they left


5on Google,Jan 01, 2019

Olga

Dear, Richview Window cleaning I just wanted to write and tell you how happy i am with your service, when i first called i was concerned about the pricing. But since i have started using you, the benefits and results are far greater than the price I paid. Thank you for everything


5on Google,Dec 18, 2018

Alex

I had some eavestroughs I needed cleaned, really good work, I will never go to anyone else ! Thank you


5on Google,Dec 16, 2018

Johnny

Excellent Service. Easy booking and scheduling and they showed up for my windows and eavestrough cleaning when they said they would and provide a quality service. Overall very pleased and I will be using them again.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Nikkie

They did a great job cleaning my windows, excellent service, very professional, and very great price. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family.