Testimonials


Richview Window Cleaning review summary

5 star-active  40
4 star-active  3
3 star-active  
2 star-active  
1 star-active  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8 star-active star-active star-active star-active star-active

person5review-staron Google,Jan 23, 2020

Amelia

Complete gutter cleaning I am really pleased to opt for gutter cleaning from Richview Window Cleaning. Great professional help and excellent customer service. Highly recommended to everyone. They have even done extra required basic cleaning.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 27, 2019

Private

Perfect Storefront Window Cleaning Apart from finishing the cleaning work, they gave relevant guidance on maintaining it clean. Perfect window cleaners in the city. Very helpful and professional cleaners. Would recommend this to everyone.





personfb_rRecommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2019

Brian

On time ,excellent workers and they accommodate your needs and are reasonably priced ,excellent service



person5review-staron Google,Dec 05, 2019

John

I would highly recommend Richview. They responded right away to my service request, and showed up on time for both window and eavestrough cleaning appointments, and did a fantastic job. 5 stars!



person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 03, 2019

M

Eavestrough Cleaning This is the 2nd year I have used Richview Window & Eavestrough Cleaning. They are reasonably priced, professional and dependable. Also, very accommodating when I called to reschedule. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 03, 2019

Paul

Eaves Cleaning Braden and his team did a great job cleaning out our eves before the winter. His pricing was fair and he was extremely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Richview.


person5review-staron Google,Dec 01, 2019

Cecile

Richview responded quickly and showed up on time. They cleaned my eavestroughs and put the leaves and old screening neatly away.


person5review-staron Google,Nov 30, 2019

David

1st Time using Richview for my Restaurant Outstanding job, and truly thoughtful and professional employees.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 26, 2019

Graeme

outside window cleaning, As always, they were on time, very pleasant and did an excellent job. We will continue to use them for this type of work. We have also used them to do the inside windows.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Ext Windows and eaves. Easy to contact. Quick response. Appt booked same week. Eaves were a mess from recent storm; they did a great job. Also exterior window cleaning, great job. Fair prices. I was very happy with the work and will use them again.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Richview Window Cleaning Review Richview Window Cleaning just cleaned my eaves/gutters. They exceeded my expectations. They were prompt, professional and went beyond what I expected them to do. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services. Thanks again.



person5review-staron Google,Oct 21, 2019

ira

Did a great job cleaning Windows and eaves. Fair prices, prompt service.


person5review-staron Google,Oct 20, 2019

Irene

These guys do an amazing job and are super friendly





person5review-staron Google,Oct 16, 2019

David

Great company to work with. I highly recommend Richview. Braden and his team really go above and beyond with exceptional customer service.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Sep 22, 2019

Giulio

Eastrough cleaning They arrived on time got to work and were clean and they were professional and knowledgeable


person5review-staron HomeStars,Sep 18, 2019

Tony

window cleaning Richview Windows is great! I would recommend them and I will use them again. They are reasonably priced showed up on time and did a great job. Thank you


person5review-staron HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Brian

Gutter cleaning Richview was on time, fast and did good work! I have a medium sized bungalow and Richview cleaned out the gutters and clogged downspouts.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Private

Eaves cleaning Great thorough work and cleanliness, reall good guy too knows how to get the job done , probably the hardest working window and eaves cleaner in the etobicoke area. Thank you.


person4review-staron HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

Darlene

Window wash eaves cleaning Appointment was easy to book Estimate was accurate Worker arrived on time Work was done efficiently, windows were cleaned without smears Screens were removed and replaced Work was checked and well done Would use service again


person5review-staron HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

mikeantonczyk

Window Cleaning I was very pleased with the quality of work, efficiency, and their willingness to adjust to my schedule! I will never use any other window cleaners very professional thank you Braden


person5review-staron HomeStars,Aug 15, 2019

june

Inside and outside window cleaning including soffit cleaning Great service. Braden provided a reasonable quote for the job. Young did a great job and didn’t rush. Very happy with the job. Hands down we will stay with Richview Window Cleaning! Highly recommend.