Testimonials


Richview Window Cleaning review summary

5 star-active  49
4 star-active  3
3 star-active  
2 star-active  
1 star-active  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8 star-active star-active star-active star-active star-active

person5review-staron BirdEye,Feb 21, 2020

Julia

Thank you for your great service for the fall clean up. Due to the early snow and 2 very large red oak and locust trees, a delay was necessary, as the trees still held on to their leaves. Your accommodation for changes in dates was appreciated. Eaves troughs are now clean and the installation of leaf guards went so smoothly. Your company is so professional from the communication by E-mail, the actual service, and superb clean up of property at the end. I shall recommend your company to any who ask. J. Yasui


person5review-staron BirdEye,Feb 21, 2020

Dave

Nothing to be sorry about. Great service. Happy customer. Put me on June list.


person5review-staron BirdEye,Feb 21, 2020

Frank

Brandon is excellent, professional, friendly and respectful of property. I have and will continue to recommend him.


person5review-staron BirdEye,Feb 21, 2020

Triumphant Church of Jesus Christ

A good job was done, thanks for your quick response Pastor Nunes Triumphant Church


person5review-staron Google,Feb 18, 2020

Luciano

Window cleaning was thorough and Braden was very attentive.


person5review-staron Google,Feb 16, 2020

David

Great company to work with. I highly recommend Richview Window Cleaning. Braden and his team really go above and beyond with exceptional detailed attentive customer service.



person5review-staron HomeStars,Feb 11, 2020

Keith

Snow removal service Braden provided a timely and reliable snow removal service for the 2018/19 season. Unlike some other snow removal service providers, they did show up and complete their work every time without the customer following up on them.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Jan 24, 2020

Amelia

Complete gutter cleaning I am really pleased to opt for gutter cleaning from Richview Window Cleaning. Great professional help and excellent customer service. Highly recommended to everyone. They have even done extra required basic cleaning.


person5review-staron Google,Jan 23, 2020

Amelia

Complete gutter cleaning I am really pleased to opt for gutter cleaning from Richview Window Cleaning. Great professional help and excellent customer service. Highly recommended to everyone. They have even done extra required basic cleaning.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Jan 14, 2020

John

Cleaning clogged eavestrough I found Richview through Homestars. They responded very quickly to my request. They came on time and did an excellent job. After cleaning my dirty eavestrough, they tidied up the place. I would certainly recommend them. Their fees were also very reasonable. Job well done.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 27, 2019

Private

Perfect Storefront Window Cleaning Apart from finishing the cleaning work, they gave relevant guidance on maintaining it clean. Perfect window cleaners in the city. Very helpful and professional cleaners. Would recommend this to everyone.





personfb_rRecommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2019

Brian

On time ,excellent workers and they accommodate your needs and are reasonably priced ,excellent service



person5review-staron Google,Dec 05, 2019

John

I would highly recommend Richview. They responded right away to my service request, and showed up on time for both window and eavestrough cleaning appointments, and did a fantastic job. 5 stars!



person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 03, 2019

M

Eavestrough Cleaning This is the 2nd year I have used Richview Window & Eavestrough Cleaning. They are reasonably priced, professional and dependable. Also, very accommodating when I called to reschedule. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Dec 03, 2019

Paul

Eaves Cleaning Braden and his team did a great job cleaning out our eves before the winter. His pricing was fair and he was extremely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Richview.


person5review-staron Google,Dec 01, 2019

Cecile

Richview responded quickly and showed up on time. They cleaned my eavestroughs and put the leaves and old screening neatly away.


person5review-staron Google,Nov 30, 2019

David

1st Time using Richview for my Restaurant Outstanding job, and truly thoughtful and professional employees.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 26, 2019

Graeme

outside window cleaning, As always, they were on time, very pleasant and did an excellent job. We will continue to use them for this type of work. We have also used them to do the inside windows.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Ext Windows and eaves. Easy to contact. Quick response. Appt booked same week. Eaves were a mess from recent storm; they did a great job. Also exterior window cleaning, great job. Fair prices. I was very happy with the work and will use them again.


person5review-staron HomeStars,Oct 24, 2019

Private

Richview Window Cleaning Review Richview Window Cleaning just cleaned my eaves/gutters. They exceeded my expectations. They were prompt, professional and went beyond what I expected them to do. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services. Thanks again.



person5review-staron Google,Oct 21, 2019

ira

Did a great job cleaning Windows and eaves. Fair prices, prompt service.


person5review-staron Google,Oct 20, 2019

Irene

These guys do an amazing job and are super friendly